SHP for Hospice: The better way to improve your performance

March 01, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern
Robert Backlund
Robert BacklundRegional Manager

There is a solution to measure and improve quality, while ensuring compliance with CMS hospice requirements. It’s called SHP for Hospice.

SHP is helping 1,200+ hospices to automate quality data tracking, QAPI and HIS benchmarking, and CAHPS® Hospice survey management and reporting.

Please join SHP's Robert Backlund to learn how our automated, real-time data solution will help your hospice track quality measures, compare your metrics to benchmarks and effectively manage performance.