SHP Scorecards: Practical Applications for Compensation Incentive Models

June 07, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaSHP Vice President of Business Intelligence
Zeb ClaytonSHP Vice President of Client Services
Carolyn Flietstra
Carolyn Flietstra
Atrio Home Care Executive Vice President

In this era of accountability and quality measurement, having a structured performance improvement plan targeted at boosting your Star Ratings, HHVBP scores and referrals has never been more important to Home Health providers. Part of this process involves using incentives to motivate your staff and managers and align improvement plans with your quality goals.

Please join SHP's Chris Attaya and Zeb Clayton, along with guest presenter Carolyn Flietstra of Atrio Home Care, as they discuss how to utilize the SHP Home Health Scorecard suite as an integral part of defining, building, and implementing an incentive program.

In this webinar, Atrio Home Care will share insights regarding how they successfully used SHP tools to motivate their staff with a compensation incentive program and improved their star rating from 3.5 to 5! This is a can’t-miss webinar for any organization that is looking to improve performance through accountability.