BKD/SHP Benchmark Leaders – How Best Practice Home Care Agencies Get Their Results

April 24, 2019 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Mark Sharp
Mark SharpCPA - Partner, BKD, LLP
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaVice President, Product Strategy

In this SHP webinar, Mark Sharp from BKD will present findings of the annual SHP and BKD joint benchmarking project as they study the financial indicators of the agencies consistently in the top 20% for quality and financial performance.

Please join us in this presentation as we combine financial, clinical, operational, and HHCAHPS data to identify the characteristics of top performing home health agencies. We’ll also share findings from survey results on the operational approaches and strategies these top performing agencies use to achieve optimal results.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.