Upcoming events

Discover SHP for Hospice in the New Year

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

How can your hospice perform at its best? Join us for a free webinar to learn how SHP for Hospice can help you measure and improve quality in real-time, improve staff performance, manage CAHPS Hospice Surveys, and market your hospice to increase referrals.

Discover SHP for Home Health Agencies in the New Year

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Nearly 5,000 home health agencies use SHP’s real-time data analytics and benchmarking software to maximize reimbursement, improve star ratings, increase referrals, motivate staff, and thrive under PDGM. We invite you to join us for a free, introductory webinar to learn how SHP can help you increase efficiency, reduce errors, and achieve your reimbursement and star rating potential.

Discover SHP for Home Infusion in the New Year

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Over 120 home infusion pharmacies already use SHP’s real-time data solution to improve quality and patient satisfaction. We invite you to find out more about how the SHP for Home Infusion solution can help you improve your performance. In this webinar we'll explore how the SHP for Home Infusion product can help your pharmacy stay competitive and support your patients.

Overview of F888 - COVID-19 Vaccination of Facility Staff

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join industry expert, Hugh Heaton, as he reviews the current COVID-19 Vaccination of Facility Staff requirements as implemented in the newly released F888 survey tag and its accompanying scope and severity grid.

Past Events

Consolidated Billing

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join us as a guest speaker covers consolidated billing rules including the 5 major categories and how to determine whether a service is an excluded service.

FY 2022 SNF Final Rules

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Join us as a guest speaker from Polaris Group shares the key CMS changes that went into effect October 1st for SNFs, including Payment Updates, PDPM Issues, Consolidated Billing, SNF Administrative Presumption, ICD-10 Mapping Updates, SNF VBP Changes, COVID-19 Vaccine Reporting and SNF QRP 2023 Changes.

Preparing for the Home Health Value-Based Purchasing (HHVBP) National Expansion

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

CMS has proposed to expand the Home Value-Based Purchasing (HHVBP) program to all 50 states effective January 1, 2022. For those agencies not in the 9 HHVBP demonstration states, there is a lot to learn from the last five years of the demo and the new changes that CMS is proposing. Join Zeb Clayton, VP of Client Services and Chris Attaya, VP of Product Strategy as they review the components that drive the model and how you should prepare for the HHVBP expansion.

Effective Communication Systems for SNFs - Triple Check

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Triple check reviews are essential for successful communication within skilled nursing organizations. This webinar is open to everyone in the SNF industry and will be presented by a guest speaker. This training will assist you in preventing Additional Development Requests (ADRs), starting with identifying communication systems. This training is to help SNFs implement effective communication systems in their daily stand-up meetings, weekly Medicare meetings, and monthly meetings.

Discover SHP for Hospice

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

How can your hospice perform at its best? Join us for a free webinar June 30th to learn how SHP for Hospice can help you measure and improve quality in real-time, improve staff performance, manage CAHPS Hospice Surveys, and market your hospice to increase referrals.

Registration Closed

Discover SHP for Home Health Agencies

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Nearly 5,000 home health agencies use SHP’s real-time data analytics and benchmarking software to maximize reimbursement, improve star ratings, increase referrals, motivate staff, and thrive under PDGM. We invite you to join us for a free, introductory webinar on Wednesday, August 18th to learn how SHP can help you increase efficiency, reduce errors, and achieve your reimbursement and star rating potential.

Registration Closed

SNF Notices

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Join us as special guest presenter, Cynthia Wilkins covers everything you need to know to ensure compliance with providing appropriate and timely Medicare beneficiary notices. Free SNF Webinar, August 18th.

OASIS-D1 Risk-Adjustment Changes: What You Need to Know!

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Early in 2021, CMS released a number of updates to the risk-models for all Home Health Improvement outcomes. Among the updates made were the removal of M1242 (Pain), M2200 (Therapy Need), M1030 (IV Therapies, and M2030 (Injectable Meds) from all risk models for improvement outcomes. To help you understand the impact of these updates, please join Zeb Clayton and Chris Attaya for a National Webinar on Wednesday, August 11th 2021 at 11am PT / 2pm ET. This webinar will dig into the specific changes that were made to the risk models and how these updates may impact your scores.