BKD/SHP Hospice Benchmark Leaders – New Benchmarks to Drive Your Hospice’s Success

August 22, 2018 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaVice President of Product Strategy, SHP
Mark Sharp
Mark SharpCPA - Partner, BKD, LLP

The annual report out of the yearly BKD/SHP Home Health Benchmark Leaders has been wildly popular since it started seven years ago. In this SHP webinar, Mark Sharp from BKD will present findings of the first annual SHP and BKD joint benchmarking project to study the financial indicators of the hospices consistently in the top 25% for quality and financial performance. Please join us in this presentation as we combine financial, Hospice Item Set (HIS) and CAHPS Hospice data to identify the characteristics of top performing hospices.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.