Hospice Quality Reporting Data and Trends

October 19, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 1 hour

Although Hospice Quality Reporting began in August with the Hospice Item Set (HIS) scores being made public on Hospice Compare, hospices have limited information on the trends and changes in scores since HIS and CAHPS Hospice were started. Join us as we dive into the background of HQRP and explore the trends and scores over the last couple of years. We will also share some insights on changes to the quality program that CMS may be considering.

Featured Speakers:

Chris Attaya
Vice President of Product Strategy, SHP

Zeb Clayton
Vice President of Client Services, SHP

Robert Love
Solution Marketing Manager, DeVero

Registration is free of charge and open to everyone.