Introduction to the SHP Hospice Scorecard Suite

June 28, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Zeb ClaytonVice President of Client Services
Doug BalserNational Client Educator

As has been previously announced, SHP will be releasing a new Hospice Scorecard reporting suite that will be made available to all hospice organizations that utilize the SHP for Hospice solution. This suite of reports includes an Overview report that shows a summary of performance with a row for each entity (i.e. Case Manager, Team, Referral Source and more) as well as a Scorecard detail report that provides a more detailed, in-depth analysis for the selected entity.

In order to prepare your organization to best utilize this powerful new tool, we invite you to join us for an educational webinar on Wednesday, June 28th at 11am Pacific/2:00pm Eastern as we review the features available on these new reports and explain how they can be used to drive performance improvement and accountability at your organization.

Although this webinar is geared toward customers utilizing the SHP for Hospice solution, registration is open to everyone and free of charge.