It Takes a Village to Stay at Home Safely

February 22, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Chris Attaya
VP of Business Intelligence at SHP
Marybeth Glasheen-Wray, PT, MMSc.
Christiana Care VNA - Clinical Rehab Manager
Rossana P. Tocci, MSN, RN
Christiana Care VNA - Nurse Manager
Naomi R. Stump
Christiana Care VNA - Executive Assistant

Christiana Care VNA identified an opportunity to reduce Acute Care Hospitalization (ACH) with the medically complex patient. Case conferences have been used as an effective solution to coordinate the plan of care among all disciplines, however, case conferences in the home care setting have been a challenge.

Join Chris Attaya, VP of Business Intelligence at SHP, along with SHP guest faculty, Marybeth Glasheen-Wray, PT, MMSc., Rossana P. Tocci, MSN, RN, and Naomi R. Stump, Executive Assistant, as they share their experience in "working as a village" to develop an efficient, patient-centered, goal-driven case conference model, all while reducing ACH.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.