SHP for Hospice: Updates for HIS 2.0

April 05, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Zeb ClaytonVice President of Client Services
Doug BalserNational Client Educator

On April 1st, 2017, hospices will begin utilizing the HIS 2.0 assessment form. What is SHP doing to prepare for this change? What updates will be made to the SHP for Hospice reporting suite? What do you need to know about the new HIS 2.0 HQRP measures? What other hospice updates does SHP have planned for 2017?

Join SHP’s Zeb Clayton and Doug Balser as they answer these questions and discuss what you need to know about this upcoming implementation.

This webinar is open to everyone and free of charge.