Webinar - "Five Stars" in Home Health - How one Agency achieved a 5-star rating in quality outcomes and patient satisfaction

June 26, 2024 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Five Stars in Home Health

Like it or not, potential patients and referral sources use star ratings to identify top-rated agencies.

By providing the right education for your team, and being proactive in identifying low performing areas, it is possible to achieve a 5-star rating in both quality outcomes and patient satisfaction.

Please join our guest presenter, Melanie Pacheco, RN, BSN, in learning how SHP has helped her agency stay at the top of the star ratings.

Register now to secure your spot to learn how you can achieve a 5-star rating in quality outcomes and patient satisfaction.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.