Preparing for the Home Health Value-Based Purchasing (HHVBP) National Expansion

October 20, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes

HHVBP webinar

CMS has proposed to expand the HHVBP program to all 50 states effective January 1, 2022. For those agencies not in the 9 HHVBP demonstration states, there is a lot to learn from the last five years of the demo and the new changes that CMS is proposing. Join Zeb Clayton, VP of Client Services and Chris Attaya, VP of Product Strategy as they review the components that drive the model and how you should prepare for the HHVBP expansion.

This complimentary webinar is open to everyone.