How home health providers can use SHP Scorecards to market to referrers

January 27, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 Minutes
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaVP of Product Strategy
Zeb ClaytonVP of Client Services

With the latest reporting “freeze” on Home Health Compare for the next 12 months, it is important to provide your hospitals and referrers with the quality outcome data they need to make their referral decisions. The SHP Scorecard is powerful tool to share the data that is important to them: 30-day Readmissions Rates, Timely Initiation of Care results, HHCAHPS scores and much more.

Please join SHP’s VP of Client Services, Zeb Clayton, and Chris Attaya, VP of Product Strategy as they review a recent survey on how customers are using the Scorecard, ways to use the Scorecard to show your value, and outline the recent updates made to the Scorecard.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.