Demystifying Home Health Risk Adjustments, Hosted by Elevating Home

November 06, 2018 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Zeb ClaytonVice President of Client Services
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaVice President of Product Strategy

Elevating Home LogoOne of the most common requests that we receive from our clients is for help understanding the impact of risk adjustment on their outcomes. The concept is simple, adjust agency outcomes based on differences in the patients you serve, but understanding the modeling CMS uses is anything but simple.

Join us for an upcoming webinar hosted by Elevating Home. SHP's Zeb Clayton and Chris Attaya will dive in and demystify how risk adjustments are calculated, provide insights on how your patient population and clinical practices can impact your scores, and provide helpful guidance on what you need to consider in managing your outcomes.