Webinar - MDS: SOS - How to get your administrator & team involved in the data

June 19, 2024 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern
Mark HyderHealthcare Executive

MDS SOS Webinar

Are you tired of feeling alone in the MDS process? How much would your job satisfaction change if you could improve your team engagement in the MDS process?

Send up your "SOS" and join Mark Hyder and the SHP Team for a 1-hour webinar designed to help you build a better plan to engage your team and improve your MDS-related outcomes.

  • Participants will identify potential gaps in team understanding of the MDS process.
  • Participants will identify simple strategies to engage their teams in the MDS process and drive success.
  • Participants will have an improved sense of control and job satisfaction by using communication tips and SHP tools.

Register now to secure your spot and ensure your facility's compliance.

Mark Hyder, PT, DPT, RAC-CT, is an experienced healthcare executive and trainer. As Senior Vice President of Clinical Reimbursement, he led his team through the PDPM transition and Quality Measures improvement initiatives. His engaging presentation style simplifies information, equipping participants with tools to enhance their work and team performance.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.