SNF Five Star Rating Changes and Impact

February 17, 2021 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern 90 Minutes

Free SNF Webinar: 5 Star Rating Changes and Impact

Webinar for Skilled Nursing Professionals

What are the latest 5 star changes and how could they impact your star rating? Join us for a free webinar where we review the 5 Star Rating system and show you strategies for improving your Star Score.

Register Today

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.

**SHP acquired Team TSI, a leader in long-term care analytics, in 2020. Now the combined entity delivers a best-in-class solution for SNFs and other LTPAC providers. Learn more about IntelliLogix™.

Training Content:

  • Review the basics of 5 Star Rating system
  • CMS Star Ratings system changes in response to COVID-19
  • Review each domain in detail:
    • Staffing
    • Health inspection
    • QMs
  • Methods to improve your current star outcomes

Learning Objectives:

  • Be able to understand the criteria for the 3 domains
  • Be able to implement strategies to improve your Star Score