Effective Communication Systems for SNFs - Triple Check

October 20, 2021 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern 90 Minutes
Triple Check Webinar
This webinar is open to everyone in the SNF industry and will be presented by a guest speaker. Triple check reviews are essential for successful communication. This training will assist you in preventing Additional Development Requests (ADRs), starting with identifying communication systems. This training is to help SNFs implement effective communication systems in their daily stand-up meetings, weekly Medicare meetings, and monthly meetings.
Training Content:
• Review process and agenda for stand-up meetings
• Review process and agenda for weekly Medicare meetings
• Discuss role of nursing, billing, and therapy at weekly Medicare meetings
• Methods to ensure ongoing coverage
• Who brings what to each meeting?
• Review process and roles for Triple Check meeting
• Who runs the Triple Check and how to perform the “Triple Check” to ensure accurate billing?
Learning Objectives:
• Be able to implement an effective Triple Check QA prior to billing
• Be able to evaluate current systems

This complimentary webinar is open to everyone.