Explore a new way to improve your home infusion pharmacy’s performance

March 15, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Seliah SanchezSales Manager

Over 120 home infusion pharmacies already use SHP’s real-time data solution to improve quality and patient satisfaction. This solution has been significantly revamped in 2016 to align with the NHIA data standards, enhance state and national benchmarking and offer more unique drilldowns.

We invite you to find out more about the SHP for Home Infusion solution during this one-hour webinar, and understand how this new solution can help you improve your performance. In the webinar, we’ll explore how the SHP tools and reports can help your pharmacy:

  • Automatically track clinical, financial, demographic and utilization data
  • Help optimize your performance and quality with state and national benchmarks
  • Improve patient satisfaction
  • Increase referrals
  • Enhance your preparedness and competitive edge in the new value-based reimbursement environment

With over two decades of experience working with home infusion pharmacies of all sizes, SHP knows how to help you achieve your best. Join Seliah Sanchez, our expert presenter, to explore how the SHP for Home Infusion product can help your pharmacy stay competitive and support your patients.

There will be a 15-minute question and answer session at the conclusion of the Webinar.