PDGM is on the horizon - what now?

October 25, 2018 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 90 Minutes

To thrive in the regulatory climate today, it’s important to stay ahead of the changes and adjust your business model to face the challenges. That is why Netsmart invited Strategic Healthcare Programs (SHP) to share the latest updates from CMS and to review the components of the proposed Patient-Driven Groupings Model (PDGM) program.

Using data from the SHP national database, Chris Attaya, Vice president of Product Strategy, and Zeb Clayton, Vice President of Client Services, will identify the expected winners and losers of the new model. They will share insights around the operational and clinical changes you need to consider to remain a vital organization. Teresa Craig, Director of Client Strategy for Netsmart, will join the discussion to outline what you should expect from your EHR partner as you prepare for the new PDGM requirements.

Key takeways:

  • The latest updates from CMS and the components of the proposed PDGM model
  • Insights to help your agency prepare for a PDGM-like model
  • How to work with your EHR partner to prepare for new requirements

Presented by:

Chris Attaya
Chris Attaya Vice President of Product Strategy, SHP
Zeb ClaytonVice President of Client Services, SHP
Teresa Craig
Teresa Craig
Director of Client Strategy, Netsmart

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.