Quality of Patient Care Star Rating Updates: What do you need to know?

January 24, 2018 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 1 Hour
Chris Attaya
Chris AttayaVice President of Product Strategy, SHP
Zeb Clayton
Zeb ClaytonVice President of Client Services, SHP

CMS recently announced a change to the Home Health Quality of Patient Care (QoPC) Star ratings, the first since its inception. Your agency’s Star Ratings have never been more important as referrals sources, payers and patients are using your scores to determine which agency they will end up choosing. Join SHP at our upcoming webinar to look at the most recent change, its impact on your scores, how you can identify which QoPC quality measures to target to improve your star rating, and specific training needs for your staff that will lead to improved scores.

This webinar is open to everyone and free of charge.