SHP for Home Health: A better way to improve your agency's performance

December 05, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 45 Minutes
Christopher MasonSenior Regional Sales Manager

Over 4,500 agencies like yours use SHP for Home Health to maximize their performance. With real-time reporting at their fingertips they're able to:

  • Improve quality and star ratings
  • Increase reimbursement, while meeting CMS requirements
  • Improve patient satisfaction
  • Provide staff oversight and education

If you aren’t already using SHP and haven’t scheduled a demo, please join us for a 45 minute webinar to learn more about our SHP for Agencies solution. Christopher Mason, SHP Senior Sales Manager, will show you key features of our product and discuss how our solution can help your agency reduce errors and reach your reimbursement and star rating potential.

This webinar is not designed for current SHP customers.
Registration is free of charge.