Changes to the LTC Survey Process

February 24, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes

Free SNF Webinar: Changes to the LTC Survey Process

Webinar for Skilled Nursing Professionals

What are the latest changes to LTC survey and how do they affect your facility? Join us for a free webinar where industry expert Hugh Heaton will review recent changes to the LTC survey process and procedures, and take an in-depth look at new and revised survey forms.

Register Today

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge.

**SHP acquired Team TSI, a leader in long-term care analytics, in 2020. Now the combined entity delivers a best-in-class solution for SNFs and other LTPAC providers. Learn more about IntelliLogix™.

Session Objectives:

  • Identify and discuss recently added survey tags;
  • Review the updated survey entrance forms;
  • Review and discuss the updated Focused Infection Control CE Pathway;
  • Identify survey tags that are currently waived; and
  • Discuss the updated survey process and procedures.